Skip to content ↓
  • We are always open. If you would like to have a tour of our school, please contact the school office to make an appointment.


Administration Staff Team

Office Staff

Mrs. Casey Swayze

Mrs. Sarah Dunk

Mrs. Kelly Townshend            


Mr. Kelvin Mandeville

Clerk to Governors

Madeleine Grubb