Skip to content ↓
  • We have spaces in some year groups. Please call to arrange a visit and see Dawnay life in action! 01372 456774


Learning Support Assistant Team


Mrs. Ros Allen

Mrs. Sarah Andrews

Mrs. Elaine Ashby

Mrs. Barbara Byrne

Mrs. Casey Swayze

Lower Juniors:

Mrs. Debbie Childes

Mrs Diane Rourke

Mrs. Esther Watney 

Miss Suzie Williams

Upper Juniors:

Mrs. Jackie Chelliah

Mrs. Amanda Johnston

Mrs. Helen Webb


Mrs. Katina Kendall

ELSA (Emotional Learning Support Assistant):

Mrs. Sharon Collett